10 thoughts on “Happy Hallo-Meme

  1. You seriously did these?? Dammmmnn.

    I saw the page of Barack-o-Lanterns but only Dr Hyde has the nerve to try it. Also our track record on pumpkins is pisspoor. Last year we didn’t carve one, just put it outside with the eventual plan of eating it. Sometime around February it started to rot so we threw it out.

    Just call me Dr Homemaker.

    Anyhow, the vote obama one is very cool and looks tractable even for losers like us. Maybe we’ll give it a whirl….Nicely done!

  2. The Obama lantern pic is taken at an angle that makes it look like Barack is wearing a yarmulke. I think that has the potential to fry some fundie brains. OMG, a Mulsim Jew!
    Cool.

  3. wait. what? I didn’t chime in? hmm, I thought I did.. that painting thing was totally hilarious especially that time-honored parenting point at which the paint/mud/food/splashed water / whatever gets so bad you are all “okay, the clothes are coming off…..”

Leave a comment